Trouble loading Woocommerce-campaigns

Support Area Forums Forward Trouble loading Woocommerce-campaigns

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
URL to the page in question: http://
  • Author
    Peter Zogas
    Participant

I’m new to WordPress and am trying to install the Forward template with the sample data to see if I can get a site to replicate the demo. After installing and activating the theme correctly, I installed and activated the woo commerce-campaign plug-in. This all seemed to install correctly. At the next step, loading the XML file with the WordPress installer, I get the following errors.

Failed to import product_type external
    Failed to import product_type grouped
    Failed to import product_type simple
    Failed to import product_type variable
    Failed to import product_cat Campaign
    Failed to import “Sample Campaign”: Invalid post type product
    Failed to import “Give Any Amount”: Invalid post type product
    Failed to import “Variation #84 of Sample Campaign”: Invalid post type product_variation
    Failed to import “Variation #85 of Sample Campaign”: Invalid post type product_variation
    Failed to import “Order – February 9, 2015 @ 09:23 PM”: Invalid post type shop_order
    Failed to import “Silent Auction”: Invalid post type tribe_events
    Failed to import “Literacy Campaign Kick-Off”: Invalid post type tribe_events
    Failed to import “Variation #86 of Sample Campaign”: Invalid post type product_variation
    Failed to import “Variation #87 of Sample Campaign”: Invalid post type product_variation
    Failed to import “Community Carnaval”: Invalid post type tribe_events

I continued the steps and get a website that is missing the campaign widget. What am I missing?

Thanks.

Bill Robbins

Hello Peter,