Mobile Menu Drop Down

Support Area Forums Foundation Mobile Menu Drop Down

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
URL to the page in question: http://www.cedarparklibraryfoundation.com/
  • Author
    Scott McIntosh
    Participant

Hello,

First I want to tell you how amozing this theme is. We searched for months to find the perfect one. We found yours right in the begining and could not find anything that compaired to it. I am by no means a professional but our foundation could not afford a professional webdesigner so I’m trying to do this through trial and error. Can you help me with a few things Please.

1. My Main Navigation Menu’s Dropdown Submenus on Ipad, Mobile device are not working properly. When using a touch screen device like an IPAD when you touch “Info” or any other dropdown menu item the dropdown appears but it does not allow anyone to touch any of the drop down items. It only allows you to navigate to the Manin Menu Parent Heading?

I saw your forum post for the jQuery roll back for version 3.5.1. I tried that first and it had no effect. I am running WordPress version 3.8.1.

2. Sponsors page. It there anyway to get the logos to align at the bottom instead of the top so they look more uniform? Also is the a way to add more that one sponsor group to the sponsor page? I would like to display the different sponsorship levels and the according sponsors. I don’t want to grouo our $5,000 sponsors with our $250 sponsors.

3. Press Page. This is our “blog” page. Is there a way to use the post format to include the feature image in the “blog” post instead of a large image above the post? I would like them to look post like the “foundation” demo site.

4. Home Page Sponsor widget. Is there a way to add motion/courasel feature to the sposor widget?

Thank you for everything

Bill Robbins

Hello Scott,

Thank you for your business first of all. I really do appreciate it. Let’s see if we can find answers for you:

Navigation